2682 (5, some music)

scheibe tracks
Big Sugar - Five Hundred Pounds

Big Sugar – Five Hundred Pounds

1. Ride like Hell
2. Standing around crying
3. I’m a Ram
4. Sugar in my Coffee
5. All over now
6. AAA Aardvark Hotel
7. How many Times
8. Deliver me
9. Still waitin’
10. Wild Ox Moan
11. Ride on
Cosmic Psychos - Cum the raw Prawn

Cosmic Psychos – Cum the raw Prawn

1. Better, not Bitter
2. Bum for Grubs
3. Fuckwit City
4. Come and get some
5. Cotton Mouth
6. Cum the raw Prawn
7. Toothbrush
8. Pint Girl
9. Ack-Ack
10. Didn’t wanna love me
Audioslave - Out of Exile

Audioslave – Out of Exile

1. Your Time has come
2. Out of Exile
3. Be Yourself
4. Doesn’t remind me
5. Drown me slowly
6. Heaven’s dead
7. The Worm
8. Man or Animal
9. Yesterday to Tomorrow
10. Dandelion
11. #1 Zero
12. The Curse
New Christs - The First and the Last

New Christs – The First and the Last

1. Crying Sun
2. Haunted Road
3. Sad T.V.
4. Breaks my Heart
5. Looking at you
6. November 22, 1963
7. Alone in the Endzone
8. Love kills
9. Gotta keep movin’
10. Columbia
Sólstafir - Ótta

Sólstafir – Ótta

1. Lágnætti
2. Ótta
3. Rismál
4. Dagmál
5. Miðdegi
6. Nón
7. Miðaftann
8. Náttmál
About this entry